2016 -2017
Date : 2016-10-04

Schedules have been Posted for 2016 - 2017 - The Pack is not returning this year as they have had some attrition to its players who could not return.


2016 Champs
Date : 2016-03-21

Congradulations to The Smokies who are this years 2016 Champions

Smokies Schedule

Monday, October 10, 2016 Bears Smokies 10:30PM ST VITAL
Wednesday, October 12, 2016 Smokies McDonalds 10:15PM LORETTE
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 Smokies Bugs 10:15PM LORETTE
Wednesday, October 26, 2016 Smokies Bandits 10:15PM LORETTE
Thursday, October 27, 2016 Bugs Smokies 9:45PM WWC
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 Smokies Bears 10:15PM LORETTE
Thursday, November 3, 2016 McDonalds Smokies 9:45PM ST VITAL
Sunday, November 6, 2016 IDC Smokies 9:15PM IDC
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 Smokies IDC 10:15PM LORETTE
Monday, November 14, 2016 Bears Smokies 10:30PM ST VITAL
Wednesday, November 16, 2016 Smokies McDonalds 10:15PM LORETTE
Tuesday, November 22, 2016 Bandits Smokies 10:40PM ST VITAL
Wednesday, November 23, 2016 Smokies Bugs 10:15PM LORETTE
Wednesday, November 30, 2016 Smokies Bandits 10:15PM LORETTE
Thursday, December 1, 2016 Bugs Smokies 9:45PM WWC
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 Smokies Bears 10:15PM LORETTE
Thursday, December 8, 2016 McDonalds Smokies 9:45PM ST VITAL
Sunday, December 11, 2016 IDC Smokies 9:15PM IDC
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 Smokies IDC 10:15PM LORETTE
         
Holiday Break  
         
Friendship Tournament  
Sunday, January 8, 2017 1 2 9:15pm IDC
Monday, January 9, 2017 3 4 10:30PM ST-VITAL
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 1 3 10:30PM ST-VITAL
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 2 4 10:15PM LORETTE
Thursday, January 12, 2017 4 1 10:15PM ST-VITAL
Thursday, January 12, 2017 2 3 9:45PM WWC
Friday, January 13, 2017 1 2 9:15PM ST-VITAL
Friday, January 13, 2017 3 4 10:30PM ST-VITAL
Monday,January16,2017 Bears Smokies 10:30PM ST VITAL
Wednesday,January18,2017 Smokies McDonalds 10:15PM LORETTE
Tuesday,January24,2017 Bandits Smokies 10:30PM ST VITAL
Wednesday,January25,2017 Smokies Bugs 10:15PM LORETTE
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 Smokies Bandits 10:15PM LORETTE
Thursday, February 2, 2017 Bugs Smokies 9:45PM WWC
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 Smokies Bears 10:15PM LORETTE
Thursday, February 9, 2017 McDonalds Smokies 9:45PM ST VITAL
Sunday, February 12, 2017 IDC Smokies 9:15PM IDC
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 Smokies IDC 10:15PM LORETTE
Monday, February 20, 2017 Bears Smokies 10:30PM ST VITAL
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 Smokies McDonalds 10:15PM LORETTE
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 Bandits Smokies 10:30PM ST VITAL
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 Smokies Bugs 10:15PM LORETTE
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 Smokies Bandits 10:15PM LORETTE
Wednesday, March 9, 2017 Bugs Smokies 9:45PM WWC
Saturday,March 11, 2017     7:30PM ST VITAL
Saturday,March 11, 2017     8:45PM ST VITAL
Saturday,March 11, 2017     10:00PM ST VITAL
Saturday,March 11, 2017     11:15PM

ST VITAL