2016 -2017
Date : 2016-10-04

Schedules have been Posted for 2016 - 2017 - The Pack is not returning this year as they have had some attrition to its players who could not return.


2016 Champs
Date : 2016-03-21

Congradulations to The Smokies who are this years 2016 Champions

Macdonalds 

Wednesday, October 12, 2016 Smokies McDonalds 10:15PM LORETTE
Thursday, October 13, 2016 McDonalds Bears 10:15PM ST VITAL
Monday, October 17, 2016 McDonalds IDC 10:30PM ST VITAL
Thursday, October 20, 2016 Bugs McDonalds 9:45PM WWC
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 McDonalds Bugs 10:45PM ST VITAL
Thursday, November 3, 2016 McDonalds Smokies 9:45PM ST VITAL
Monday, November 21, 2016 McDonalds IDC 10:30PM ST VITAL
Thursday, November 24, 2016 Bugs McDonalds 9:45PM WWC
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 McDonalds Bugs 10:40PM ST VITAL
Monday, December 5, 2016 Bears McDonalds 10:30PM ST VITAL
Thursday, December 8, 2016 McDonalds Smokies 9:45PM ST VITAL
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 Bandits McDonalds 10:45PM ST VITAL
Thursday, December 15, 2016 McDonalds Bandits 9:45PM ST VITAL
Sunday,December 18, 2016 IDC McDonalds 9:15PM IDC
         
Holiday Break  
         
Friendship Tournament  
Sunday, January 8, 2017 1 2 9:15pm IDC
Monday, January 9, 2017 3 4 10:30PM ST-VITAL
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 1 3 10:30PM ST-VITAL
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 2 4 10:15PM LORETTE
Thursday, January 12, 2017 4 1 10:15PM ST-VITAL
Thursday, January 12, 2017 2 3 9:45PM WWC
Friday, January 13, 2017 1 2 9:15PM ST-VITAL
Friday, January 13, 2017 3 4 10:30PM ST-VITAL
Wednesday,January18,2017 Smokies McDonalds 10:15PM LORETTE
Thursday, January 19, 2017 McDonalds Bears 9:45PM ST VITAL
Monday,January23,2017 McDonalds IDC 10:30PM ST VITAL
Thursday,January26,2017 Bugs McDonalds 9:45PM WWC
Sunday, January 29, 2017 IDC McDonalds 9:15PM IDC
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 McDonalds Bugs 10:30PM ST VITAL
Monday, February 6, 2017 Bears McDonalds 10:30PM ST VITAL
Thursday, February 9, 2017 McDonalds Smokies 9:45PM ST VITAL
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 Bandits McDonalds 10:30PM ST VITAL
Thursday, February 16, 2017 McDonalds Bandits 9:45PM ST VITAL
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 Smokies McDonalds 10:15PM LORETTE
Thursday, February 23, 2017 McDonalds Bears 9:45PM ST VITAL
Monday, February 27, 2017 McDonalds IDC 10:30PM ST VITAL
Thursday, March 2, 2017 Bugs McDonalds 9:45PM WWC
Sunday, March 5, 2017 IDC McDonalds 9:15PM IDC
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 McDonalds Bugs 10:30PM ST VITAL
Saturday,March 11, 2017     7:30PM ST VITAL
Saturday,March 11, 2017     8:45PM ST VITAL
Saturday,March 11, 2017     10:00PM ST VITAL
Saturday,March 11, 2017     11:15PM ST VITAL