2016 -2017
Date : 2016-10-04

Schedules have been Posted for 2016 - 2017 - The Pack is not returning this year as they have had some attrition to its players who could not return.


2016 Champs
Date : 2016-03-21

Congradulations to The Smokies who are this years 2016 Champions

IDC Schedule

Sunday, October 9, 2016 IDC Bandits 9:15PM IDC
Thursday, October 13, 2016 Bugs IDC 9:45PM WWC
Sunday, October 16, 2016 IDC Bears 9:15PM IDC
Monday, October 17, 2016 McDonalds IDC 10:30PM ST VITAL
Monday, October 24, 2016 Bears IDC 10:30PM ST VITAL
Sunday, October 30, 2016 IDC Bugs 9:15PM IDC
Tuesday, November 1, 2016 Bandits IDC 10:30PM ST VITAL
Sunday, November 6, 2016 IDC Smokies 9:15PM IDC
Wednesday, November 9, 2016 Smokies IDC 10:15PM LORETTE
Sunday, November 13, 2016 IDC Bandits 9:15PM IDC
Thursday, November 17, 2016 Bugs IDC 9:45PM WWC
Sunday, November 20, 2016 IDC Bears 9:15PM IDC
Monday, November 21, 2016 McDonalds IDC 10:30PM ST VITAL
Monday, November 28, 2016 Bears IDC 10:30PM ST VITAL
Sunday, December 4, 2016 IDC Bugs 9:15PM IDC
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 Bandits IDC 10:15PM ST VITAL
Sunday, December 11, 2016 IDC Smokies 9:15PM IDC
Wednesday, December 14, 2016 Smokies IDC 10:15PM LORETTE
Sunday,December 18, 2016 IDC McDonalds 9:15PM IDC
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 Bears IDC 10:15PM ST VITAL
Thursday, December 22, 2016 IDC Bugs  9:45pm  WCC
         
Holiday Break  
         
Freindship Tournament  
Sunday, January 8, 2017 1 2 9:15pm IDC
Monday, January 9, 2017 3 4 10:30PM ST-VITAL
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 1 3 10:30PM ST-VITAL
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 2 4 10:15PM LORETTE
Thursday, January 12, 2017 4 1 10:15PM ST-VITAL
Thursday, January 12, 2017 2 3 9:45PM WWC
Friday, January 13, 2017 1 2 9:15PM ST-VITAL
Friday, January 13, 2017 3 4 10:30PM ST-VITAL
                 Sunday,January 15,2017 IDC Bandits 9:15PM IDC
Thursday,January19,2017 Bugs IDC 9:45PM WWC
Sunday,January22,2017 IDC Bears 9:15PM IDC
Monday,January23,2017 McDonalds IDC 10:30PM ST VITAL
Sunday, January 29, 2017 IDC McDonalds 9:15PM IDC
Monday, January 30, 2017 Bears IDC 10:30PM ST VITAL
         
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 Bandits IDC 10:15PM ST VITAL
Sunday, February 12, 2017 IDC Smokies 9:15PM IDC
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 Smokies IDC 10:15PM LORETTE
Sunday, February 19, 2017 IDC Bandits 9:15PM IDC
Thursday, February 23, 2017 Bugs IDC 9:45PM WWC
Sunday, February 26, 2017 IDC Bears 9:15PM IDC
Monday, February 27, 2017 McDonalds IDC 10:30PM ST VITAL
Sunday, March 5, 2017 IDC McDonalds 9:15PM IDC
Saturday,March 11, 2017     7:30PM ST VITAL
Saturday,March 11, 2017     8:45PM ST VITAL
Saturday,March 11, 2017     10:00PM ST VITAL
Saturday,March 11, 2017     11:15PM ST VITAL