2016 -2017
Date : 2016-10-04

Schedules have been Posted for 2016 - 2017 - The Pack is not returning this year as they have had some attrition to its players who could not return.


2016 Champs
Date : 2016-03-21

Congradulations to The Smokies who are this years 2016 Champions

Da Bears Schedule

Monday, October 10, 2016 Bears Smokies 10:30PM ST VITAL
Thursday, October 13, 2016 McDonalds Bears 10:15PM ST VITAL
Sunday, October 16, 2016 IDC Bears 9:15PM IDC
Thursday, October 20, 2016 Bears Bandits 10:15PM ST VITAL
Monday, October 24, 2016 Bears IDC 10:30PM ST VITAL
Thursday, October 27, 2016 Bandits Bears 9:45PM ST VITAL
Monday, October 31, 2016 Bears McDonalds 10:30PM ST VITAL
Wednesday, November 2, 2016 Smokies Bears 10:15PM LORETTE
         
Monday, November 7, 2016 Bears Bugs 10:30PM ST VITAL
Thursday, November 10, 2016 Bugs Bears 9:45PM WWC
Monday, November 14, 2016 Bears Smokies 10:30PM ST VITAL
Thursday, November 17, 2016 McDonalds Bears 9:45PM ST VITAL
Sunday, November 20, 2016 IDC Bears 9:15PM IDC
Thursday, November 24, 2016 Bears Bandits 9:45PM ST VITAL
Monday, November 28, 2016 Bears IDC 10:30PM ST VITAL
Thursday, December 1, 2016 Bandits Bears 9:45PM ST VITAL
Monday, December 5, 2016 Bears McDonalds 10:30PM ST VITAL
Wednesday, December 7, 2016 Smokies Bears 10:15PM LORETTE
Monday, December 12, 2016 Bears Bugs 10:30PM ST VITAL
         
         
Thursday, December 15, 2016 Bugs Bears 9:45PM WWC
           Monday,December19,2016  Bears Bandits 10:30PM ST VITAL
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 Bears IDC 10:15PM ST VITAL
         
Holiday Break  
         
Friendship Tournament  
Sunday, January 8, 2017 1 2 9:15pm IDC
Monday, January 9, 2017 3 4 10:30PM ST-VITAL
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 1 3 10:30PM ST-VITAL
Wednesday, January 11, 2017 2 4 10:15PM LORETTE
Thursday, January 12, 2017 4 1 9:45PM ST-VITAL
Thursday, January 12, 2017 2 3 9:45PM WWC
Friday, January 13, 2017 1 2 9:15PM ST-VITAL
Friday, January 13, 2017 3 4 10:30PM ST-VITAL
Monday,January16,2017 Bears Smokies 10:30PM ST VITAL
Thursday, January 19, 2017 McDonalds Bears 9:45PM ST VITAL
Sunday,January22,2017 IDC Bears 9:15PM IDC
Thursday, January 26, 2017 Bears Bandits 9:45PM ST VITAL
Monday, January 30, 2017 Bears IDC 10:30PM ST VITAL
Thursday, February 2, 2017 Bandits Bears 9:45PM ST VITAL
Monday, February 6, 2017 Bears McDonalds 10:30PM ST VITAL
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 Smokies Bears 10:15PM LORETTE
Monday, February 13, 2017 Bears Bugs 10:30PM ST VITAL
Thursday, February 16, 2017 Bugs Bears 9:45PM WWC
Monday, February 20, 2017 Bears Smokies 10:30PM ST VITAL
Thursday, February 23, 2017 McDonalds Bears 9:45PM ST VITAL
Sunday, February 26, 2017 IDC Bears 9:15PM IDC
Thursday, March 2, 2017 Bears Bandits 10:15PM ST VITAL
Saturday,March 11, 2017     7:30PM ST VITAL
Saturday,March 11, 2017     8:45PM ST VITAL
Saturday,March 11, 2017     10:00PM ST VITAL
Saturday,March 11, 2017     11:15PM ST VITAL